General Terms and Conditions for www.unuetzer.com

1. Scope

  1. U-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KG, Maximilianstr. 23, 80539 Munich, represented by its managing director Fritz Unützer, (“Unützer”) sells and distributes goods in selected stores in Germany. To guarantee the customer an optimal service, Unützer offers for sale a selection of certain items, including under the URL www.unuetzer.com as well as the corresponding subpages (“Website”).
  2. Upon the delivery of goods, the statutory guarantee regulations shall apply. If the supplementary performance is carried out by way of a replacement delivery, the Customer is obliged to send back the originally delivered goods at Unützer’s expense to Unützer within 14 days.
  3. The following general terms and conditions shall apply to all services offered on the Website, in particular the registration for the newsletter and orders in the online shop.
  4. The following terms and conditions shall apply exclusively between Unützer and the customer. Unützer shall only recognise the customer’s deviating terms and conditions if and insofar as their application has been agreed in writing.

2. Group of Users and Registration

  1. The Website’s services shall be available, free of charge, to everybody. The services for which a charge is made shall be exclusively available to customers who have reached 18 years of age and have their place of residence in Germany or Austria.
  2. Customers have the opportunity of registering on the Website. The contract shall be concluded by the customer’s submission of the registration form and Unützer’s confirmation of the registration or communication of the activation of the user account, where applicable communicating the login data.
  3. When using services subject to a charge and/or when registering, the customer must provide correct and complete details. If there are any changes, the data must be updated. The customer must indemnify Unützer for any damage incurred by a third party due to the provision of incomplete or incorrect details.
  4. The customer’s user ID and password are personal and must be treated as confidential. The customer is not entitled to transfer user ID and/or password for the use of services through the Website to other persons. Each customer shall bear full responsibility for activities under their user ID. Unützer shall only be liable for damages that arise due to unauthorised access in the event of intent or gross negligence.
  5. If the customer is directed to a third party’s website by a hyperlink, any contracts concluded there, in particular orders for goods, shall exclusively be concluded with these third parties and on the conditions stated on the said website.

3. Orders in the Online Shop and Contract Conclusion

  1. Orders may only be executed by a person who has reached 18 years of age, is acting for their own account, has their place of residence in Germany or Austria and is the holder of a credit card for a German or Austrian bank account (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”).
  2. Detailed information on the goods offered is available in selected shops or on the Website. Additional queries may be addressed by e-mail to service(at)unuetzer-online.de to the customer service. The photographs, descriptions and drawings placed on the Website by Unützer shall be created with the greatest of care. However, they shall serve merely as examples. In particular, deviations in form and colour cannot be completely avoided. Consequently, Unützer does not assume any guarantee of faithful illustration, correctness, completeness or topicality. All items shall be sent without the decoration shown in the photographs, unless explicitly stated otherwise in the item description.
  3. A sales contract shall be concluded by the Customer sending the order and Unützer confirming the despatch, but no later than upon the delivery of the goods. Neither the confirmation of the receipt of the order nor any subsequent status report sent by Unützer after the receipt of the order shall constitute any acceptance of the offer.
  4. Unützer reserves for itself the acceptance of the offer in particular in the event that typing or printing errors or miscalculations are contained on the Website, which have become the basis of the Customer’s offer, and in the event of price adjustments by its supplier in the meantime.
  5. Unützer shall also be entitled to withdraw from the contract if it is unable to deliver the ordered goods through no fault of its own, in particular due to shortage of supply by its supplier. In this case, the Customer shall be informed without delay that the ordered goods are not available. Any purchase price already paid shall be reimbursed without delay. This shall not affect the Customer’s statutory claims.
  6. Unützer explicitly points out that an order for products made in accordance with the Customer’s specifications (customised shoes & bags) may not be cancelled. In addition, ordered goods should only be tried on and tested in a manner that would be possible in our retail shops. Any deterioration of the goods occurring in the event of use otherwise must be compensated in the event of a cancellation of the order. See under clauses 4.2 and 4.3 of our General Terms and Conditions (cancellation policy) for further details.

4. Instructions on withdrawal

  1. Right of withdrawal – You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.The withdrawal period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods.To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform usU-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KGUnützer OnlineMaximilianstr. 23, 80539 München,Tel: 089-255427-50, Fax: 089-21999423,

    E-Mail: service@unuetzer-online.de

    of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory.

    To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

  2. Effects of withdrawal – If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (with the exception of the supplementary costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest.You shall send back the goods or hand them over to us, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired. You will have to bear the direct cost of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

5. Delivery of Goods

  1. Unless agreed otherwise, the delivery shall be made ex Unützer’s warehouse to the delivery address indicated by the Customer. Details on the delivery period are not binding unless, exceptionally, the delivery date was promised in binding form. However, deliveries shall always be made and services shall always be performed in a reasonable period that the Customer must take into account with the acceptance of their order.
  2. Unützer is entitled to make partial deliveries. Any resulting additional costs shall not be invoiced to the Customer.
  3. If the Customer receives goods that, on delivery, show obvious damage to the packaging and goods, the Customer must immediately submit a complaint about this – their guarantee rights being unaffected thereby – to the supply firm concerned and refuse to accept the delivery. In addition, the customer is obliged to contact the customer services department without delay, at service(at)unuetzer-online.de or by post at U-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KG, Maximilianstr. 23, 80539 Munich, so that Unützer can preserve any rights against the transport company.

6. Payment Terms

  1. All prices are quoted including statutory VAT, plus delivery costs. The prices shown on the Website at the time of the orders shall apply. The amount to be paid by the Customer (item price plus delivery costs) shall be shown to the Customer in the course of the order procedure. For deliveries abroad, the Customer shall also be liable for any taxes or customs charges incurred.
  2. The Customer may use the payment methods indicated in the course of the order procedure for the payment of the purchase price. To cover the eventuality of the return or non-payment of a direct debit note, the Customer shall, when placing the order, irrevocably authorise the bank to notify their name and current address to Unützer.
  3. The Customer shall only be entitled to a right of set-off if their counterclaims have been recognised by declaratory judgement or are undisputed by Unützer. Moreover, the Customer is only entitled to exercise a right of retention insofar as their counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

7. Retention of Title

  1. Unützer shall retain title to the delivered goods until their complete payment. The Customer is not entitled to pledge the goods subject to retention of title, or transfer them by way of security, or process or remodel them. If a third party nonetheless acquires rights to the security collateral, the Customer hereby assigns all their rights to the security collateral resulting therefrom to Unützer. Unützer accepts such assignment. The Customer is obliged to notify Unützer immediately if any third party has effected an attachment, seizure or any other disposition with regard to the security collateral.

8. Guarantee

  1. Unützer does not guarantee that the Website’s services will be accessible and up to date at any time or that the content will be correct. In particular, there may be spelling mistakes or typing errors, including in particular when stating prices in an advertisement. Unützer shall make every effort to maintain and upkeep its websites carefully.
  2. The Customer’s guarantee claims shall become time-barred within one year after delivery of the goods

9. Customers’ Obligations

  1. Any activities by the user that are geared to rendering the Website inoperative or at least hindering its use are prohibited and may be prosecuted under civil law and criminal law. In particular, measures that can impair the physical or logical structure of the services are prohibited.
  2. The content and services of the Website may not be used for illegal purposes. Each Customer undertakes to comply with the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

10. Trademark and Copyrights

  1. The majority of the content published on the Website is protected under copyright law. The Customer is not permitted to utilise this content in any form, in particular to copy or duplicate, disseminate, officially reproduce or edit it in another form, without Unützer’s consent.
  2. Unützer is a registered trademark. Furthermore, logos and other identification marks are protected by trademark law. The use of these trademarks or related logos is only permitted with Unützer’s prior written consent.
  3. The unauthorised duplication or dissemination of individual content or complete pages outside of these regulations or the statutory exemptions (e.g. in copyright law) is not permitted and is actionable.

11. Data Protection

  1. You can find the information on data protection on www.unuetzer.com here.

12. Liability

  1. Unützer shall be liable without limitation for claims for any damages for breaches of duty that are based on intent or gross negligence.
  2. Unützer shall also be liable for ordinary negligence if a duty that is of material importance for the achievement of the purpose of the contract (material obligation) is breached. Material obligations are duties that the contract, according to its sense and purpose, must especially grant to the Customer or whose fulfilment enables the proper implementation of the contract in the first place and on whose compliance the Customer may regularly rely.
  3. The liability for damages shall be limited to foreseeable damage whose occurrence must typically be expected. Unützer shall not be liable for indirect damage, consequential damage or lost profit.
  4. The foregoing limitations of liability shall not apply in the event of the malicious concealment of defects, in the event of culpable injury to life, limb or health or for legally prescribed no-fault liability, in the case of statutory guarantee liability, such as, for example, under the German Product Liability Act [Produkthaftungsgesetz], or for the liability under a contractually assumed no-fault guarantee.
  5. If Unützer refers to external websites by hyperlink, Unützer shall not assume any liability for their content or layout. These hyperlinks merely provide access to external content or products. If Unützer obtains knowledge that content referred to is in breach of prevailing legislation, Unützer shall remove the hyperlink concerned after considering the actual circumstances.
  6. The limitations of liability for Unützer shall also apply to its legal representatives and vicarious agents. The limitations of liability in accordance with this section 12 shall also cover all contractual and non-contractual claims that arise in connection with the Customer’s order.

13. Cancellation of the Registration and Changes on the Website

  1. Both the Customer and Unützer are entitled to cancel the registration at any time by giving one week’s notice.
  2. Notwithstanding, Unützer is entitled at any time to cancel the Customer’s registration with immediate effect if the Customer breaches these conditions of use and also does not remedy this breach after a warning notice setting a time limit for compliance, or repeats the breach.
  3. Unützer reserves the right to amend these conditions of use, as well as the content and structure of the Website, at any time. This right also extends to the arranging or putting in place certain offers or services subject to a charge.

14. Final Provisions

  1. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for disputes arising from this contractual relationship – if permitted by law – shall be Landgericht München I.
  2. The place of performance for all legal relationships existing between Unützer and the customer shall be Munich.
  3. If individual provisions of these terms and conditions are or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

These conditions of use, as well as the records of the relationship with the user, shall be stored by Unützer after registration. The conditions of use are available in their current version at the URL www.unuetzer.com. Previous versions are stored by Unützer. The terms and conditions are available in German and English.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für www.unuetzer.com

1. Geltungsbereich

  1. Die U-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KG, Maximilianstr. 23, 80539 München, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Fritz Unützer, („Unützer“) vertreibt Waren in ausgewählten Geschäften in Deutschland. Um den Kunden einen optimalen Service zu gewährleisten, bietet Unützer eine Auswahl bestimmter Artikel auch unter der URL www.unuetzer.com sowie den zugehörigen Unterseiten („Webseite“) zum Verkauf an.
  2. Die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“) finden Anwendung für sämtliche auf der Webseite angebotenen Dienste, insbesondere die Registrierung für den Newsletter sowie Bestellungen im Online-Shop.
  3. Zwischen Unützer und dem Kunden gelten ausschließlich die folgenden Bedingungen. Davon abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden erkennt Unützer nur an, sofern und soweit ihrer Geltung schriftlich zugestimmt wurde.

2.  Nutzerkreis und Registrierung

  1. Die unentgeltlichen Dienste der Webseite stehen jedermann zur Verfügung. Die entgeltlichen Dienste stehen ausschließlich Kunden zur Verfügung, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und in Deutschland oder Österreich ihren Wohnsitz haben.
  2. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, sich auf der Webseite zu registrieren. Der Vertrag kommt mit Absendung des Registrierungsformulars durch den Kunden und Bestätigung der Registrierung bzw. Mittellung über die Freischaltung des Benutzerkontos, ggf. unter Mitteilung der Login-Daten, durch Unützer zustande.
  3. Bei der Inanspruchnahme kostenpflichtiger Dienste und/oder einer Registrierung hat der Kunde korrekte und vollständige Angaben zu machen. Bei Änderungen sind die Daten zu aktualisieren. Für Schäden, die durch unvollständige bzw. unrichtige Angaben gegenüber Dritten entstehen, hat der Kunde Unützer freizustellen.
  4. Kennung und Passwort sind persönlich und geheim zu halten. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, anderen Personen Kennung und/oder Passwort zur Nutzung von Diensten über die Webseite zu überlassen. Jeder Kunde trägt die vollständige Verantwortung für Aktivitäten unter seiner Nutzerkennung. Für Schäden, die aus unbefugtem Zugang entstehen, haftet Unützer nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit.
  5. Sofern der Kunde per Hyperlink auf die Webseite eines Dritten geleitet wird, kommen etwaige dort geschlossene Verträge, insbesondere Bestellungen von Waren, ausschließlich mit diesem Dritten und zu den dort dargestellten Konditionen zustande.

3.  Bestellungen im Online-Shop und Vertragsschluss

  1. Bestellungen dürfen nur durch solche Personen durchgeführt werden, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben auf eigene Rechnung handeln (nachfolgend: „Kunde“)
  2. Detaillierte Informationen zu den angebotenen Waren sind in ausgewählten Geschäften oder auf der Webseite erhältlich. Zusätzliche Rückfragen können per E-Mail unter service(at)unuetzer-online.de an den Kundenservice gerichtet werden. Die von Unützer auf der Webseite eingestellten Fotografien, Beschreibungen und Zeichnungen werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Diese sind jedoch lediglich beispielhaft. Insbesondere Abweichungen in Form und Farbe lassen sich nicht gänzlich vermeiden. Eine Garantie für eine originalgetreue Abbildung, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität übernimmt Unützer somit nicht. Falls in der Artikelbeschreibung nicht ausdrücklich anders angegeben, werden alle Artikel ohne die abgebildete Dekoration geliefert.
  3. Ein Kaufvertrag kommt mit dem Absenden der Bestellung durch den Kunden und mit Erhalt der Versandbestätigung durch Unützer, spätestens jedoch mit Zusendung der Ware zustande. Die nach Eingang der Bestellung von Unützer verschickte Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung und etwa nachfolgende Statusberichte, stellen noch keine Annahme des Angebotes dar.
  4. Unützer behält sich die Annahme des Angebotes insbesondere für den Fall vor, dass auf der Webseite Schreib-, Druck- oder Rechenfehler enthalten sind, die Grundlage des Angebotes des Kunden geworden sind, und für den Fall zwischenzeitlicher Preisanpassungen seiner Lieferanten vor.
  5. Falls Unützer unverschuldet, insbesondere aufgrund mangelnder Belieferung durch seine Lieferanten, zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware nicht in der Lage ist, ist Unützer zudem zum Rücktritt berechtigt. In diesem Fall wird der Kunde unverzüglich darüber informiert, dass die bestellte Ware nicht zur Verfügung steht. Ein bereits gezahlter Kaufpreis wird unverzüglich erstattet. Die gesetzlichen Ansprüche des Kunden bleiben unberührt.
  6. Unützer weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass ein Widerruf der Bestellung bei nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigten Produkten (customized shoes & bags) nicht möglich ist. Darüber hinaus sollten bestellte Waren nur in einer Form anprobiert und getestet werden, wie dies auch in unseren Ladengeschäften möglich wäre. Bei anderweitiger Ingebrauchnahme entstehenden Wertminderungen sind im Falle eines Widerrufs der Bestellung ggf. auszugleichen. Näheres hierzu unter Ziffer 4.2 bzw. 4.3 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Widerrufsbelehrung).

4.  Widerrufsbelehrung

  1. Widerrufsrecht: Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Sofern Sie im Rahmen einer Bestellung bei Unützer nur eine Ware bestellen oder mehrere Waren, die zusammen an Sie geliefert werden, beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Sofern Sie bei Unützer im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung mehrere Waren bestellen, die nur getrennt an Sie geliefert werden können(Teillieferung) beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns U-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KG Unützer Online Maximilianstr. 23, 80539 München, Tel: 089-255427-50, Fax: 089-21999423, E-Mail:service@unuetzer-online.de mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.
  2. Folgen des Widerrufs: Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Obwohl gesetztlich anders vereinbart, tragen wir die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Dies ist allerdings nur der Fall, wenn Sie den, im Paket beiliegenden, Rücksendeaufkleber verwenden. Die Kosten für eine andere Versandart sind von Ihnen zu tragen. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.
  3. Besondere Hinweise: Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

5. Lieferung von Waren

  1. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab dem Lager von Unützer an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse. Angaben über die Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise der Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt wurde. Lieferungen und Leistungserbringungen erfolgen jedoch stets in einem angemessenen Zeitraum, in dem der Kunde mit der Annahme seiner Bestellung rechnen musste.
  2. Unützer ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt. Hierdurch entstehende Mehrkosten werden dem Kunden nicht in Rechnung gestellt.
  3. Sofern der Kunde eine Warenlieferung erhält, die einen offensichtlichen Schaden an der Verpackung und Ware aufweist, so hat der Kunde dies – unbeschadet seiner Gewährleistungsrechte – umgehend beim betreffenden Zulieferer zu reklamieren und die Annahme der Lieferung zu verweigern. Darüber hinaus ist der Kunde verpflichtet, per E-Mail unter service(at)unuetzer-online.de oder per Post an U-Sportmoden GmbH & Co. KG, Maximilianstr. 23, 80539 München unverzüglich Kontakt mit dem Kundenservice aufzunehmen, damit Unützer etwaige Rechte gegenüber dem Versandunternehmen waren kann.

6. Zahlungsmodalitäten

  1. Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, zuzüglich der Lieferkosten. Es gelten die auf der Webseite zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung dargestellten Preise. Der vom Kunden zu zahlende Betrag (Artikelpreis zzgl. Lieferkosten) werden dem Kunden im Rahmen des Bestellvorganges angezeigt. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland übernimmt der Kunde zusätzlich anfallende Steuern oder Zölle.
  2. Der Kunde kann zur Zahlung des Kaufpreises die im Rahmen des Bestellvorganges angezeigten Zahlungsarten nutzen. Für den Fall der Rückgabe oder Nichteinlösung einer Lastschrift ermächtigt der Kunde die Bank mit Abgabe der Bestellung unwiderruflich, Unützer seinen Namen und die aktuelle Anschrift mitzuteilen.
  3. Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von Unützer unbestritten sind. Außerdem ist er zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

  1. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von Unützer. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware zu verpfänden, zur Sicherung zu übereignen, zu verarbeiten oder umzugestalten. Erwirbt ein Dritter gleichwohl Rechte an dem Sicherungsgut, so tritt der Kunde schon jetzt seine sämtlichen hierdurch entstehenden Rechte am Sicherungsgut an Unützer ab. Unützer nimmt die Abtretung an. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, Unützer unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen, falls hinsichtlich des Sicherungsgutes eine Pfändung, eine Beschlagnahme oder eine sonstige Verfügung seitens eines Dritten erfolgt ist.

8. Gewährleistung

  1. Unützer gewährleistet nicht, dass die Dienste der Webseite jederzeit erreichbar, aktuell und die Inhalte korrekt sind. Es kann insbesondere zu Schreib- und Tippfehlern, insbesondere auch bei der Angabe von Preisen in einer Werbung, kommen. Unützer bemüht sich um sorgfältige Pflege und Wartung seiner Webseiten.
  2. Bei der Lieferung von Waren gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen. Ist die Nacherfüllung im Wege der Ersatzlieferung erfolgt, ist der Kunde dazu verpflichtet, die ursprünglich gelieferte Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen an Unützer auf Kosten von Unützer zurückzusenden.
  3. Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden verjähren innerhalb von einem Jahr nach Lieferung der Ware.

9. Pflichten der Kunden

  1. Nutzeraktivitäten, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, die Webseite funktionsuntauglich zu machen oder zumindest deren Nutzung zu erschweren, sind verboten und können zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt werden. Untersagt sind insbesondere Maßnahmen, welche die physikalische oder logische Struktur der Dienste beeinflussen können.
  2. Die Inhalte und Services der Webseite dürfen nicht für rechtswidrige Zwecke verwendet werden. Jeder Kunde verpflichtet sich, das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland einzuhalten.

10. Marken- und Urheberrechte

  1. Die überwiegenden auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Den Kunden ist es ohne Einwilligung von Unützer nicht gestattet, diese Inhalte in irgendeiner Form zu verwerten, insbesondere diese zu kopieren oder in anderer Weise zu vervielfältigen, zu verbreiten, öffentlich wiederzugeben oder zu bearbeiten.
  2. Unützer ist eine eingetragene Marke. Logos und anderweitige Kennzeichen sind ferner durch das Markenrecht geschützt. Die Verwendung dieser Bezeichnungen oder der dazugehörigen Logos ist nur bei vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung von Unützer gestattet.
  3. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten außerhalb dieser Regelungen oder der gesetzlichen Ausnahmetatbestände (z.B. im Urheberrecht) ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

11. Datenschutz

  1. Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz auf www.unuetzer.com finden Sie hier.

12. Haftung

  1. Unützer haftet unbeschränkt für Schadensersatzansprüche aus Pflichtverletzungen, sofern diese auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.
  2. Unützer haftet auch für leichte Fahrlässigkeit sofern eine Pflicht verletzt ist, welche für die Erreichung des Vertrags zwecks von wesentlicher Bedeutung ist (Kardinalspflicht). Kardinalspflichten sind solche, die der Vertrag nach seinem Sinn und Zweck dem Kunden gerade zu gewähren hat oder deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf.
  3. Die Schadensersatzhaftung ist auf vorhersehbare Schäden, mit deren Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss, beschränkt. Unützer haftet nicht für mittelbare Schäden, Mangelfolgeschäden und entgangenen Gewinn.
  4. Diese vorstehende Haftungsbegrenzungen gelten nicht bei arglistigem Verschweigen von Mängeln, in Fällen der schuldhaften Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und für eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene verschuldensunabhängige Haftung, im Falle einer gesetzlichen Garantiehaftung, wie zum Beispiel nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, oder für die Haftung aus einer vertraglich übernommenen verschuldensunabhängigen Garantie.
  5. Soweit Unützer per Hyperlink auf fremde Webseiten verweist, übernimmt Unützer keinerlei Haftung für den Inhalt und Gestaltung. Diese Hyperlinks sind lediglich eine Zugangsvermittlung zu fremden Inhalten oder Produkten. Sofern Unützer Kenntnis davon erhält, dass Inhalte, auf die verwiesen wird, dem geltenden Recht widersprechen, wird Unützer nach Prüfung der Sachlage den entsprechenden Hyperlink entfernen.
  6. Die Haftungsbeschränkungen für Unützer gelten auch für ihre gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen. Die Haftungsbeschränkungen gemäß dieser Ziffer 12 umfassen ferner sämtliche vertraglichen und nicht vertraglichen Ansprüche, die in Zusammenhang mit der Bestellung des Kunden entstehen.

13. Aufhebung der Registrierung und Änderungen auf der Webseite

  1. Sowohl der Kunde als auch Unützer sind jederzeit berechtigt, die Registrierung mit einer Frist von einer Woche zu kündigen.
  2. Unabhängig davon ist Unützer jederzeit berechtigt, die Registrierung des Kunden mit sofortiger Wirkung zu kündigen, wenn der Kunde gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt und diesen Verstoß auch nach Mahnung mit Fristsetzung nicht beseitigt, bzw. den Verstoß wiederholt.
  3. Unützer behält sich das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die Inhalte und Struktur der Webseite jederzeit zu ändern. Hierzu gehört auch, bestimmte Angebote und Dienste kostenpflichtig zu gestalten oder einzustellen.

14. Sonstiges

  1. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis ist – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – Landgericht München I.
  2. Erfüllungsort für alle zwischen Unützer und dem Kunden bestehenden Rechtsverhältnisse ist München.
  3. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht.

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die Daten des Nutzungsverhältnisses werden von Unützer nach der Registrierung gespeichert. Die Nutzungsbedingungen sind in ihrer aktuellen Version unter der URL www.unuetzer.com abrufbar. Vorversionen werden von Unützer gespeichert. Die Bedingungen stehen in deutscher und englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.