NEW IN

Pump 8032

510,00 €

Ankle Boot 8035

580,00 €

Pump 8104

440,00 €

Ankle Boot 8115

570,00 €

Ballerina 8036

425,00 €

Ankle Boot 7586

425,00 €

ABOUT UNÜTZER

The high-end shoe label UNÜTZER stands for elegance, clarity in design and optimum levels of manufacturing that know no compromise. Fritz Unützer turned his love for shoes into a business over 25 years ago. The success story began with classic, top-quality ballerina shoes available in every colour. Unützer succeeded like no other in perfecting the casual ballerina shoe style and creating a world of excellence in shoes based on the flat slip-on.

Today, the sophistication of the design has been raised to a new level. Whether avant-garde ankle boots, evening pumps or tassel loafers, made from velvet and fine goat or patent leather, Unützer demands the highest standard in terms of design and quality handmade in Italy.

The shoes have been manufactured since 1989 in a small Italian town not far from Venice, a place where leather goods have been produced for centuries, with meticulous craftsmanship in small factories, to suit the highest demands

Handmade luxury made by Unützer is unmistakable and always fascinating – which is what makes the shoes essential fashion accessories and glamour objects of feminine dreams.

NEW IN

Ballerina 8030

499,00 €

Sandalette 8029

515,00 €

Ballerina 8030

499,00 €

Loafer 7041

410,00 €

Loafer 7041

410,00 €

Loafer 7041

410,00 €

ÜBER UNÜTZER

Das Label UNÜTZER steht für Eleganz und Klarheit im Design. Für höchstes Niveau bei der Herstellung, die keine Kompromisse kennt. Vor über 25 Jahren machte Fritz Unützer aus seiner Liebe zu Schuhen ein Geschäft. Mit klassischen Ballerinas in allen Farben und in Top-Qualität begann die Erfolgsgeschichte. Wie kaum einem anderen ist es Unützer gelungen, rund um die flachen Slipper eine eigene perfekt gestaltete Schuh-Welt zu schaffen.

Heute hat die Noblesse des Designs eine neue Ebene erreicht. Ob avantgardistische Ankle-Boots, elegante High-Heels oder Loafer in vielen Farb- und Materialvarianten, Unützer Schuhe haben ein makelloses Design und höchste Qualität handmade in Italy.

Die Schuhe werden seit 1989 im italienischen Fosso unweit von Venedig hergestellt, einem Ort, in dem seit Jahrhunderten Lederwaren in kleinen Manufakturen und in aufwändiger Handarbeit für höchste Ansprüche produziert werden.

Handgefertigter Luxus von Unützer ist unverwechselbar und immer wieder faszinierend.
Gemacht für Frauen, die sich einen Traum erfüllen wollen.